On Monday night, I attended the Empire State Fashion Show which was presented at my university. Six designers in and around the New York area showcased their latest collections with one of the designers being my good friend’s older sister. It was such a treat to be able to see her stuff in person. After being shown the website a while ago through my friend, I was instantly in love with her designs. She’s certainly inspired by a more Victorian, gothic look but the collection she presented employed these elements while still showcasing a very modern, edgy, feminine look.

Here are a few of the photos I was able to take of Sally Reardon’s designs.

If you would like to check out some of her other stuff, go to her website: www.tatterdemaliondesigns.com

Here are some looks by the other designers:

Elleyana Albanese


Harrison Cohen

Jae Woo Kim



Kelly Dempsey



Finale


