Last thursday night was the  Zac Posen for Target 24 Hour Shopping Party and what an event it was.  Upon entering, my friend Ashley and I were both taken aback by how everything was set up.  Neither of us had expected it to be taking place in so grand a place.  Racks with clothing from the line were spread along the perimeter of the room for people to browse and grab whichever items they wanted.  It was certainly a madhouse during the first hour with people grabbing as much as they could and jetting to the fitting rooms to try their finds on.  Sadly I wasn’t able to find some of the things I wanted but did purchase the gold ruched halter bikini top (pictured below being held by Ash) and still plan on getting the tuxedo bodysuit at some point.  The Like also performed sporting some of the looks.  Here are a few of my photos from the event:

This last photo is too cute to not post.  The promo models as the event took pictures for those who wanted them.  Taken with a Fuji Instax which I 100% need to have in my life soon except the mini version.

