I have officially completed my undergraduate education.  My last final was yesterday and what a relief it was to get it done and over with.  I’ll make a nostalgic post after graduation but these past four years went by so quickly.  I guess it is time to start figuring out what on earth to do now.

Also:

FRED FLARE SAMPLE SALE EXTRAVAGANZA!
SUNDAY, MAY 23rd 11am-5pm RAIN OR SHINE!
Everyone loves spring-cleaning, (especially us) and rummaging through a super great stoop sale is a perfect way to start the season! Clothing and shoes: $10, Books and Toys: $5, Sunglasses: $5 and our guilty-treats treasure box of $2 finds! We’re also having a HUGE in-store sale on New Arrivals! ALSO, the whole store is 25% OFF full price items! You won’t want to miss it!!!

(via Fred Flare)

Is anyone planning on attending?  It sounds like it will be really good.  I guess I’ll have to take a much earlier bus ride back to NY that morning in order to go and possibly snag a few items.  Hopefully these two dresses:

I also really like these as well:

Russian Doll Measuring Cups

Elephant Cutting Board

Pac-Man Oven Mitt

Fisticup Brass Knuckle Mug

(all images via Fred Flare)

