One accessory I’ve been hoping to see a lot more of is the harness. The addition of this simple accessory, depending on the style of it, can give an outfit a Victorian, Gothic, or even bondage flare.  After a small discussion with my friend’s sister, whose boyfriend happened to be wearing an amazing harness at the time, she introduced me to Audra Jean who specializes in creating amazing harnesses, belts, and gorgeous hats.  I’d be lying if I didn’t express how long I’ve been lusting over a harness and after browsing her Etsy store after the recommendation from my friend’s sister, I know I need to get my hands on one of her pieces.  I can already envision a number of ways I can wear one.

On my wish list are the Aria Black Leather Harness Belt, the Clara Leather Necklace Harness Belt, and the Ryder Black Leather harness Belt all pictured below.

ARIA BLACK LEATHER DELICATE FASHION HARNESS BELT (I love the heart shape of this)

RYDER BLACK LEATHER HARNESS BELT

CLARA LEATHER NECKLACE HARNESS BELT (love love love!)

BOLERO LACE UNDERBUST HARNESS VEST

(all images via Audra Jean)

If you would like to see more of Audra Jean’s harnesses as well as her amazing hats, be sure to visit her Etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/AudraJean


