So I’ve been in Europe for about 4 days now and I’m loving every moment of it.  Copenhagen has been an amazing city to be in full of lots of biking, cafes, eating, and more.  One of the biggest things I’ve noticed about this city is how incredible the architecture is.  During a mini biking complements of my friend, we stopped at the IT University of Copenhagen and I am still in awe over the structure of the buildings.  It’s amazing to be in a city that is so forward thinking when it comes to architectural design, enlisting numerous artists to create buildings for the university.  Even the dorm building were spectacular.  It makes me want to learn about bit more about that particular field.

All in all, it will be a bit sad to depart tomorrow but I’ll be heading to Finland next for a few days to visit a good friend from my semester in London during the Fall of last year.   All I can say is I am happy this trip was made and I can’t wait to see what random happenings shall occur during the rest of my time here.

I also have one other side note.  Even though I am currently not in NY for fashion week, I’ll be posting a few of my favorite collections and designers throughout the coming weeks.  First up is SUNO, which shall be up at some point tomorrow.  I also have a few random ideas in the works that I’ll hopefully be sharing in the coming month or two if everything works out the way I would like.  A big thanks to everyone who has been reading and following my blog.  I can’t wait to share some photos from my European adventure.

