I have to interrupt my posts on my favorite NY fashion week looks with one of my favorite collections from London Fashion week which is currently taking place.

As many know, actress Sienna Miller and her sister Savannah are the co-designers of Twenty8Twelve.  For their Spring collection, the looks, as Elle UK perfectly states are inspired by 50s Mexico with traditional mexican skirts layered under circle styled skirts.  I love the various colors used throughout the collection from the yellows, blue denim, and neutrals.  Although Spring for me usually means floral patterns galore, I love that the prints used throughout are not overpowering and can mixed and matched with staple pieces like the yellow patterned shorts paired with a denim jacket and white shirt.  Simple yet stylish.

FAVORITE LOOKS (which is most of the collection)

For full sized images and a review on the collection, visit the following link: ELLE UK

