I haven’t dropped off the planet yet but I can say with full confidence that I’ve become quite the terrible blogger.  The last two weeks have been a bit of a whirlwind with crazy new things happening.  My internship has now turned into a freelancing gig after only being there for a week.  I’m excited about what the next few months there will lead to.

My upcoming project with Reb is finally (and I really mean FINALLY) starting.  I’ll be sure to link to this new venture once we launch it.  We have some great things planned for it and I can’t wait to share them with everyone.  Here’s a candid from a shoot we did for it with our friend Matt.

I can’t really give any further details yet on some of the other things I have in the works but all I can say is, they’ll hopefully continue to lead to bigger and better things.

On a side note, who else is excited about Fashion Week?  I can’t wait to see all the new Fall/Winter Collections.

