If you’re not totally sick of everything related to Charlie Sheen, check out the post I wrote last week on Young & Hyp as well as out first Music Monday Post and feel free to follow.  My posts on here will become a lot more regular soon.  It’s become incredibly difficult trying to juggle 50 million things all at once resulting in many things getting put on the back burner when they shouldn’t be.

On a more fashion based note, I was recently introduced to Luv Aj.  Designed by Amanda Thomas, her new spring collection is certainly a mixture of hippie chic with a rocker edge.  One of my goals in life is to find a way for myself to wear amazing statement jewelry pieces and not look silly in the process.  My rings will have to do for now.  All of that aside, here are a few images from the Luv Aj Spring/Summer 2011 lookbook.

(all images via Luv AJ)

