Shades, shades, and more shades.  Lately, I can’t help looking at all the amazing sunglasses out right now.  From Karen Walker to the The Row, there’s been a rise in creating truly unique shades that are 100% lust worthy.

One new brand/collection that’s caught my eye is that of Anna-Karin Karlsson.  Talk about a cat eye.  Her first collection of sunglasses is both whimsical while being on trend.  She even has a pair with a cat lying on top of one side of the frames (not pictured below).  Despite how amazing they look, they do come at quite the steep cost with prices ranging from $670-$960.

If you feel so inclined, check out the full collection at The Optical Wardrobe HERE

(all images via The Optical Wardrobe)

 

Also on my radar, the Suno x Warby Parker collaboration slated for release this Summer.

I certainly have a soft spot for SUNO and can’t wait to see the three designs.  The suspense is killing me.

