Here is yet another outfit approximation of what I wore to work yesterday.  I’ve been attempting to get into color a lot more lately resulting in the purchase of a purple midi-skirt for $5 last weekend.  It’s probably one of new favorite thrifting finds.  It’s comfy, high-waisted, and easy to just throw on with a pair of heels and a crop top and head out the door.

I’m also clearly obsessed with the cropped moto jacket I  found months ago at Buffalo Exchange.  It’s perfect for this springish weather we’ve been having in New York.

What I Actually Wore:  Jacket – Buffalo Exchange / Skirt – vintage / Crop Top – H&M / Heels – Trash and Vaudeville / Rings – Forever 21, Bonnaroo vendor years ago, & Asos / Necklace (none shown) – H

My ensemble was apparently decent enough to get my photo taken last night.  Can’t wait to see the awkwardness that is my facial expression when that photo is posted online.  Ick.

