Talk about a hiatus from blogging.  Now that the craziness has subsided for at least a little bit, regular programming can again commence.  I recently moved into a new apartment in good old Brooklyn and am now on a quest for roomspiration as I slowly begin the tedious task of unpacking my .  One thing I do know is my room will be all about the minimalism.  Black & white will probably be the name of the game this time around.

As I mull over bed placement, set-up my rolling rack (which will take the place of a dresser…not sure how that will go), and start the room decorating process, here are a few images with elements that fit my vibe.  Featured in the mix is a pic from the Vogue’s feature on Erin Fetherston’s gorgeous home which just had to be used.

(images via tumblr, tumblr, Sweet Home Style, Vogue.com, The Diversion Project)

